ST00328 by Susan C. Tucker: Bill reported favorably by committee and referred to the Joint Committee on Health Care Financing

ST00328 - Massachusetts

Sponsored by: Susan C. Tucker

Co-Sponsored by: Allen McCarthy, Barbara A. L'Italien, Brian A. Joyce, Denise Provost, Gale D. Candaras, Kenneth J. Donnelly, Linda Dean Campbell, Mark C. Montigny, Martha M. Walz, Michael R. Knapik, Patricia D. Jehlen, Susan C. Fargo, Thomas M. McGee