SP423 by Barry J. Hobbins: Senate - Taken From The Table By The President On Motion By Senator Simpson Of Androscoggin The Senate Receded And Concurred To Reference To The Committee On Judiciary

SP423 - Maine

Legal Services-Access

Sponsored by: Barry J. Hobbins

Co-Sponsored by: Charles B. Kruger, Charles R. Priest, Cynthia A. Dill, David R. Hastings III, Dawn Hill, Diane Russell, Elizabeth H. Mitchell, Emily Ann Cain, Hannah M. Pingree, Jarrod S. Crockett, Joan M. Nass, John F. Piotti, Justin L. Alfond, Lawrence Bliss, Lisa T. Marrach, Margaret R. Rotundo, Mark E. Bryant, Michael G. Beaulieu, Richard C. Cleary, Sara R. Stevens, Seth A. Berry, Wayne T. Mitchell