HP765 by Alexander Cornell du Houx: House - Committee On Bills In The Second Reading Reports No Further Verbal Amendments Necessary Representative Hayes, Chair, House Of Representatives Report Accepted.Consent Calendar - Second Day.The Resolve Was Passed To Be Engrossed As Amended By Committee Amendment "a" (h-265)Sent For Concurrence. Ordered Sent Forthwith.

HP765 - Maine


Sponsored by: Alexander Cornell du Houx

Co-Sponsored by: Bernard L. A. Ayotte, Bryan T. Kaenrath, Charles R. Priest, Dale J. Crafts, Diane Russell, Elspeth Flemings, Emily Ann Cain, H. David Cotta, Hannah M. Pingree, Henry E. M. Beck, Herbert C. Adams, Jarrod S. Crockett, Jeffery Allen Gifford, Joan M. Nass, John C. Robinson, John M. Nutting, Jonathan B. McKane, Joseph C. Brannigan, Justin L. Alfond, Lance Evans Harvell, Melissa Walsh Innes, Michael G. Beaulieu, Nancy B. Sullivan, Nancy E. Smith, Pamela Jabar Trinward, Peter B. Bowman, Peter B. Johnson, Peter C. Stuckey, Peter S. Kent, Philip L. Bartlett II, Ralph W. Sarty, Jr., Richard C. Cleary, Robert N. Eaton, Sara R. Stevens, Seth A. Berry, Seth A. Goodall, Thomas R. Watson, Troy Dale Jackson, Walter A. Wheeler, Sr., Windol C. Weaver, Wright H. Pinkham, Sr.