SB09-287 by Claire Levy, Shawn Mitchell: House Committee on Judiciary Refer Unamended to House Committee of the Whole

SB09-287 - Colorado

Renew Special Olympics Co Checkoff

Sponsored by: Claire Levy, Shawn Mitchell

Co-Sponsored by: Abel Tapia, Bob Gardner, Brandon C. Shaffer, Chris Romer, Dan Gibbs, Dennis Apuan, Evie Hudak, Greg Brophy, Jeanne Labuda, John P. Morse, Ken Kester, Ken Summers, Liane McFadyen, Linda Newell, Mike Kopp, Nancy Todd, Rollie Heath, Sal Pace, Su Ryden, Sue Schafer