SB09-091 by Chris Romer, Joe Rice: House Committee on Business Affairs and Labor Refer Unamended to House Committee of the Whole

SB09-091 - Colorado

Motor Vehicle Dealer Franchise Agreement

Sponsored by: Chris Romer, Joe Rice

Co-Sponsored by: Al White, Andrew Kerr, Bill Cadman, Bill L Cadman, Christine Scanlan, Cindy Acree, Dan Gibbs, Dickey Lee Hullinghorst, Dickey Lee Hullinghorst, Edward Casso, John P. Morse, Joyce Foster, K.Jerry Frangas, Karen Middleton, Keith King, Ken Kester, Larry G Liston, Linda Newell, Mary Hodge, Nancy Spence, Nancy Todd, Randy Fischer, Rollie Heath, Su Ryden, Sue Schafer, Suzanne Williams, Ted Harvey