SB398 by Trip Pittman: Read for the first time and referred to the Senate committee on Finance and Taxation General Fund

SB398 - Alabama


Sponsored by: Trip Pittman

Co-Sponsored by: Ben Brooks, Del Marsh, Harri Anne Smith, Henry E. "hank Erwin, J. T. "jabo" Waggoner, Jimmy Holley, Larry Dixon, Larry Means, Merika Coleman, Parker Griffith, Richard J. Lindsey, Rusty Glover, Scott Beason, Steve French, T.d. "ted" Little, Tom Butler, Zeb Little