H.RES.1416 by Charles W., Jr. Boustany: Referred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce.

H.RES.1416 - Federal Government

Honoring Dr. Michael DeBakey for his lifetime of accomplishments.

Sponsored by: Charles W., Jr. Boustany

Co-Sponsored by: Barbara Cubin, Charles W. "Chip" Pickering, Ed Whitfield, Eddie Bernice Johnson, Gene Green, Geoff Davis, Henry E., Jr. Brown, Jack Kingston, Jim McCrery, Kay Granger, Kenny Marchant, Kevin Brady, Lynn A. Westmoreland, Michael T. McCaul, Mike Ross, Rodney Alexander, Ruben Hinojosa, Steve Kagen, Ted Poe, Tom Price