S.RES.596 by John F. Kerry: Senate Committee on the Judiciary discharged by Unanimous Consent. (consideration: CR S5971-5972)

S.RES.596 - Federal Government

A resolution congratulating the Boston Celtics on winning the 2008 National Basketball Association Championship.

Sponsored by: John F. Kerry

Co-Sponsored by: Christopher J. Dodd, Edward M. Kennedy, Jack Reed, John E. Sununu, Joseph I. Lieberman, Judd Gregg, Patrick J. Leahy, Sheldon Whitehouse