S.RES.596 by John F. Kerry: Referred to the Committee on the Judiciary. (text of measure as introduced: CR S5838-5839)

S.RES.596 - Federal Government

A resolution congratulating the Boston Celtics on winning the 2008 National Basketball Association Championship.

Sponsored by: John F. Kerry

Co-Sponsored by: Christopher J. Dodd, Edward M. Kennedy, Jack Reed, John E. Sununu, Joseph I. Lieberman, Judd Gregg, Patrick J. Leahy, Sheldon Whitehouse