SCR54 by Edwin R. Murray: Introduced in the Senate. Read by title, rules suspended, adopted by the vote of 26 yeas and 0 nays and ordered to the House.

SCR54 - Louisiana

Commends the southern university 1959 baseball team on being the first african-american team invited to and winning the naia tournament on the 50th anniversary of the event.

Sponsored by: Edwin R. Murray

Co-Sponsored by: Avon Honey, Lydia P. Jackson, Michael Jackson, Patricia Haynes Smith, Regina Barrow, Sherri Smith Cheek