SCR14: Introduced in the Senate; read by title. Rules suspended. Read second time and referred to the committee on Natural Resources.

SCR14 - Louisiana

Approves the annual coastal protection plan for fiscal year 2009 - 2010.

Co-Sponsored by: Anthony V. Ligi, Bobby G. Badon, Damon J. Baldone, Ernest D. Wooton, Franklin J. Foil, Gary L. Smith Jr., Gordon Dove, Jack Montoucet, Jerry Gisclair, Joe Harrison, Joe McPherson, John E. Guinn, John LaBruzzo, John R. Smith, Jonathan W. Perry, Joseph P. Lopinto, Jr. Smith Gary L., Karen Gaudet St. Germain, Mills Fred H. Jr., Nancy Landry, Nita Rusich Hutter, Reed S. Henderson, Robert E. Billiot, Sam Jones, Simone B. Champagne, Walker Hines