SB65 by Bethany A. Hall-Long: Reported Out of Committee (HEALTH & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT) in House with 9 On Its Merits

SB65 - Delaware


Sponsored by: Bethany A. Hall-Long

Co-Sponsored by: Bruce C. Ennis, Bryon H. Short, Darryl M. Scott, Earl G. Jaques Jr, Gregory F. Lavelle, Helene M. Keeley, John A. Kowalko Jr., John J. Viola, Melanie George Marshall, Michael P. Mulrooney, Patricia M. Blevins, S. Quinton Johnson, William A. Oberle Jr., William J. Carson