HB09-1303 by Kathleen E Curry: Introduced In Senate - Assigned to Agriculture and Natural Resources

HB09-1303 - Colorado

Admin Mineral Development Water Wells

Sponsored by: Kathleen E Curry

Co-Sponsored by: Amy Stephens, B.J. Nikkel, Betty Boyd, Dan Gibbs, Dickey Lee Hullinghorst, Dickey Lee Hullinghorst, Edward Vigil, Ellen Roberts, Frank McNulty, Gail Schwartz, Jeanne Labuda, Joshua P. Penry, Judy Solano, Ken Kester, Kevin Priola, Marsha Looper, Mary Hodge, Mike Kopp, Randy Baumgardner, Randy Fischer, Sal Pace, Scott R Tipton