HJR09-1002 by Mary Hodge, Randy Fischer: House Committee on Agriculture, Livestock, & Natural Resources Refer Unamended to House Committee of the Whole

HJR09-1002 - Colorado

Water Projects Eligibility Lists

Sponsored by: Mary Hodge, Randy Fischer

Co-Sponsored by: Andrew Kerr, Christine Scanlan, Cory Gardner, David G Balmer, Debbie Benefield, Dennis Apuan, Dickey Lee Hullinghorst, Dickey Lee Hullinghorst, Gail Schwartz, Jack Pommer, Jeanne Labuda, Jerry Sonnenberg, Joe Miklosi, Judy Solano, Karen Middleton, Kevin Priola, Marsha Looper, Michael Merrifield, Nancy Todd, Sal Pace, Sara Gagliardi, Su Ryden